Toggle menu
Close menu

Contact

Van Mook
International Trade
Service BV

Hallenweg 38,
5683 CT Best
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 499 334 848
info@vanmook-its.nl

 

Ton van Hoppe

Ton van Hoppe

General Manager

t.van.hoppe@vanmook-its.nl
Marcel van der Ven

Marcel van der Ven

Sales Manager Benelux

m.van.der.ven@vanmook-its.nl
Chris Lemmens

Chris Lemmens

Sales Manager Benelux

c.lemmens@vanmook-its.nl
Steffanie Eberson

Steffanie Eberson

Trade Marketeer

s.eberson@vanmook-its.nl
Mario  Willems

Mario Willems

Sales Manager Benelux

m.willems@vanmook-its.nl
Patricia Toonders

Patricia Toonders

Sales Support & Quality

verkoop@vanmook-its.nl
Eddy van Rooijen

Eddy van Rooijen

Logistics & Administration

backoffice@vanmook-its.nl
John de Nijs

John de Nijs

Sourcing Manager

j.de.nijs@vanmook-its.nl